About EAGE > Committees > Improved Oil Recovery



Improved Oil Recovery Committee (IOR)

The IOR Committee is responsible for the content of IOR Symposia.


Current members of the IOR Committee are:  
Chair: Ann Muggeridge Imperial College London
Raymond Anderson Haas UniPer Neftegaz
Bill Rossen Delft University of Technology
Danielle Morel Total
Diederik van Batenburg Shell International E&P BV
Bernd Leonhardt     Wintershall Holding GmbH
Franco Masserano Eni S.p.A. E&P
Emma Chapman BP
Leonid Surguchev LUKOIL Overseas North Shelf AS
Øivind Fevang Statoil ASA
Sunil Kokal Saudi Aramco
Torsten Clemens OMV E&P GmbH
Helber Cubillos Independent Consultant
David Puckett The Oil and Gas Authority
Inna Edelman Salym Petroleum Department
János Szelényi MOL Group
Mariann Dalland Norwegian Petroleum Directorate